Faculty & Staff Directory

Ellen Abell

Faculty of Critical Psychology, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eabell@prescott.edu

Tracey Alexander

Business Administrative Analyst | Business Office

tracey.alexander@prescott.edu

Stephen Arce

Custodial and Event Setup | Facilities

stephen.arce@prescott.edu

Shawn Baker

Registrar | Registrar's Office

shawn.baker@prescott.edu

Michelle Banks

Associate Faculty of Social Justice and Community Organizing, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

michelle.banks@prescott.edu

Cosme Damian Becerra

Transportation Coordinator, Boat Captain | Kino Bay Center

cosme.becerra@prescott.edu

Amy Beltz

Business Office Associate | Business Office

amy.beltz@prescott.edu

Molly Bigknife Antonio

Associate Faculty of Independent Studies, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbigknifeantonio@prescott.edu

Melanie Bishop

Faculty Emeritus | Instruction

mbishop@prescott.edu

Ed Boyer

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

eboyer@prescott.edu

Meriel Brooks

Adjunct Faculty in MS in Environmental Studies | Instruction

meriel.brooks@prescott.edu

Jen Brown

Associate Faculty of MEd, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

jebrown@prescott.edu

Antony Brown

Associate Faculty of Resilient Sustainable Communities, Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

tony.brown@ecosa.prescott.edu

Jerri Brown

Chief Institutional Research, Planning & Effectiveness Officer | Institutional Research and Enterprise Intelligence

jbrown@prescott.edu

Mathieu Brown

Faculty of Undergraduate Programs | Instruction

mbrown01@prescott.edu